Sorry for any order delays due to Covid-19. Thanks for your patience.

Shelby Lynne Signed CD

Regular price $20.00

Tax included.

Includes one CD, signed by SL.

Track Listing:

1. Strange Things
2. I Got You
3. Love is Coming
4. Weather
5. Revolving Broken Heart
6. Off My Mind
7. Don't Even Believe in Love
8. My Mind's Riot
9. Here I Am
10. The Equation
11. Lovefear